Norbert Krause

Geschäftsführer

Verantwortlich für den Bereich Beratung

Email: krause@kb-bsb.de


Helge Böttcher

Geschäftsführer

Verantwortlich für den Bereich Buchhaltung

Email: boettcher@kb-bsb.de


Janne Krause

Beraterin

Email: janne.krause@kb-bsb.de


Max Fößel

Berater

Email: max.foessel@kb-bsb.de


Romy Greiling

Beraterin

Email: romy.greiling@kb-bsb.de


Bärbel Hoffmann

Assistenz Beratung

Email: hoffmann@kb-bsb.de


Inge Nierling

Assistenz Buchhaltung

Email: nierling@kb-bsb.de


Andrea Jorde

Assistenz Buchhaltung

Email: andrea.jorde@kb-bsb.de